Window Shopper | Happy Camper

happy_camper_1
1. | 2. | 3. | 4. | 5. | 6.
These fantastic vintage and handmade finds are from my favorite internet window-shopping retreat, Etsy, and man, have they got my heart aching for some communal time with mother nature. And since August was always the month of the summer I spent exploring the woods and sacrificing earthworms on fish hooks, it seemed appropriate to post this little nostalgic glimpse into the camping trips of my youth. I’m fairly sure my father still has his military issue sleeping bag from his time in the service. I can practically smell the campfire and pine trees.

Leave a Reply

