Window Shopping | Autumn Wishlist

Autumn is my favorite season, and even though San Francisco gets all Indian Summery as soon as the rest of the world starts to layer up the scarves and the sweaters, I’m still uncontrollably drawn to autumnal color palettes and chunky knits. Maybe it’s because all my favorite holidays are in the fall (my birthday, Halloween and Thanksgiving) or maybe it’s just because these colors sort of already dominate my closet…either way, I’m smitten. Here are a few of the things tempting me to throw away all my money.
autumn
1|A cozy brown Sweater for snuggaling up in.
2 | Some sweet Jeffrey Campbell x Nasty Gal Rum Moto Booties for kicking ass and taking names in.
3 | These oxblood colored ASOS High Rise Skinny Cords.
4 | This gorgeous Pamela Love Feather Cuff is calling my name.
5 | I’m in need of a new pair of eyes, and these Vintage Wayfarer Specs are the epitome of retro cool.
6 | I want an Army Green Parka to keep out the fog.
7 | This adorably nerdy Harry Potter Ring speaks parsltounge to the geek in me.
# |and some cool Numerical Cookie Cutters for all the baked goods I’m craving.
what are you lusting after this autumn?

One thought on “Window Shopping | Autumn Wishlist

Leave a Reply

