Gift Guide | A is for Artist

artist

My compulsive Etsy browsing habits have resulted in quite a few holiday gift guides this year. In fact, I’m feeling so festive I’ve put together an entire alphabets worth of gift guides! *Cue maniacal laughter. But seriously, there is so much goodness on Etsy, and as much as I disagree with the outrageous consumerism the holidays seem to trigger, I realize people are gonna buy shit around the holidays, and I’d much rather you spend your money with independent sellers and artists than have you throw it at big, evil corporations like WalMart and Target. So here, the first of my anti-corporation alphabet gift guides. A is for Artist: gifts for the friend forever smudged with charcoal and paint.

Check out the rest of my Etsy picks for the Artist in all of us over here, and stay tuned for the rest of the alphabet!

Leave a Reply

